North Carolina Global TransPark Staff

The North Carolina Global TransPark Authority’s staff carry out the daily operations of the Global TransPark.

Allen M. Thomas
GTP Executive Director
(252) 523-1351 ext. 305
amthomas@ncdot.gov

Rick Barkes
Director Airport Operations
(252) 523-1351 ext. 309
rbarkes@ncdot.gov

Amanda A. Conner
Public Communications Specialist
(252) 523-1351 ext. 304
aconner1@ncdot.gov

William A. (Drew) Marsh III
NCDOT Senior Deputy General Counsel
(919) 707-2834
wamarsh@ncdot.gov

Mary Jane Westphal
Controller
(252) 523-1351 ext. 303
mjwestphal@ncdot.gov

Levia F. Williamson, Jr.
Facilities / Information Technology Director
(252) 523-1351 ext. 302
lfwilliamson@ncdot.gov

For general information, please e-mail us at lfwilliamson@ncdot.gov or call (252)523-1351.



Back to Top